Skip to content

I am back

February 8, 2014

I have not posted anything in a very long time, due to the fact that my main mode of communicating online switched from PC to tablet two years ago, and having to write using the screen keyboard is like trying to type with marshmallows on your fingertips. Now that I have finally solved that isssue recently by picking up a wireless keyboard, I am going to be writing again on this blog. So you, the one guy that reads this blog, be prepared. 

 

-E Castleman

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Boba Fett permalink

    I am prepared.

    • Eric Castleman permalink

      I can’t contain my excitement! 😉

Leave a Reply

